You are here

Meet Our Staff

Office of University Housing Staff Residential Life Staff

Jules Breaux
Director
Breaux@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

Maylen Aldana
Director
maylenaldana@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-9072

Leah Lae
Associate Director
Leah.Lae@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

Stephen Cruthirds
Assistant Director of Facilities
s.cruthirds@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

Michelle Kreamer
Administrative Assistant
oncampusliving@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

Stephen Williams
Rose Garden Building Manager
(Bonin Hall, Coronna Hall, Harris Hall)
scw4875@louisiana.edu
Bonin Hall 101
(337) 482-2876

Matthew Miles
Rose Garden Area Coordinator
(Coronna Hall, Bonin Hall, Harris Hall, & Legacy Park)
mattmiles@louisiana.edu
Coronna Hall 103
(337) 482-2878

Rebekah Romero
Taft Street Building Manager
(Baker Hall, Huger Hall)
rebekah@louisiana.edu
Huger Hall 101
(337) 482-2819

Mary LeBlanc
Baker Hall, Huger Hall, Conference Center, & Cajun Village
Area Coordinator
Baker Hall 103

Tanner Johnson
Southwest Main Building Manager
(Conference Center, Legacy Park Apartments, Cajun Village -Family Housing)
tjohnson@louisiana.edu
EA Martin 105
(337) 482-1438

 

 

 

 

Bethany Roper
Assistant Southwest Main Building Manager
bethany.roper@louisiana.edu

 

Alison Comeau
Accounting Assistant
ajc5752@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-5083

 

Kayla Santiago
Camps and Conference Intern
camps.conferences@louisiana.edu

 

Taylor Joseph
Front Desk Supervisor
frontdesksup@louisiana.edu

 

Cindy Truong
Graphic Design Intern
cxt8553@louisiana.edu