You are here

Meet Our Staff

Central Office:

Located in Buchanan Hall 2nd Floor Suite

 

Jules Breaux
Director
Breaux@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

 

 

Leah Lae
Associate Director
Leah.Lae@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

 

 

Stephen Cruthirds
Assistant Director of Facilities
s.cruthirds@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

 

 

Jane Scarborough
Central Office Manager
jane@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471


 

 

Michelle Kreamer
Administrative Assistant
oncampusliving@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471


 

 

Meagan Lege
Accounting Assistant
Meagan.Lege@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-5083



 




Kailee Beaird
Marketing Intern
Kailee.Beaird1@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-9048

 

 

Building Management:



Stephen Williams
Rose Garden Building Manager
(Bonin Hall, Coronna Hall, Harris Hall)
Bonin Hall 101
(337) 482-2876

 

 

Rebekah Romero
Taft Street Building Manager
(Baker Hall, Huger Hall)
rebekah@louisiana.edu
Huger Hall 101
(337) 482-2819


 

 

Tanner Johnson
Southwest Main Building Manager
(Conference Center, Legacy Park Apartments, Cajun Village -Family Housing)
tjohnson@louisiana.edu
EA Martin 105
(337) 482-1438

 

 


Bethany Roper
Assistant Building Manager
bethany.roper@louisiana.edu