You are here

Meet Our Staff

Office of University Housing Staff Residential Life Staff

Jules Breaux

Jules Breaux
Director
Breaux@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

Maylen Aldana

Maylen Aldana
Director
maylenaldana@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-9072

Collin Wynne
Associate Director
collin@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

Stephen Cruthirds

Stephen Cruthirds
Assistant Director of Facilities
s.cruthirds@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

Michelle Kreamer
Administrative Assistant
mek0710@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6370

Tiffany Narcisse

Tiffany Narcisse
Administrative Assistant
tiffany.narcisse@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6272

Tabatha "Tabby" Trahan
Administrative Coordinator
oncampusliving@louisiana.edu
Buchanan Hall 1st Floor
(337) 482-6471

 

Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams
Rose Garden Building Manager
(Bonin Hall, Coronna Hall, Harris Hall)
scw4875@louisiana.edu
Bonin Hall 101
(337) 482-2876

Matthew Miles

Matthew Miles
Rose Garden Area Coordinator
(Coronna Hall, Bonin Hall, Harris Hall)
mattmiles@louisiana.edu
Coronna Hall 103
(337) 482-2878

Bethany Roper
Bethany Roper
Taft Street Building Manager
(Baker Hall, Huger Hall)
bethany.roper@louisiana.edu
Huger Hall 101
(337) 482-6471

Vacant
Taft Street Area Coordinator
Baker Hall, Huger Hall
mxa0115@louisiana.edu
Baker Hall 103
(337) 482-9072

Tanner Johnson

Tanner Johnson
Southwest Main Building Manager
(Heritage Apartments, Legacy Park Apartments, Cajun Village -Family Housing)
tjohnson@louisiana.edu
EA Martin 105
(337) 482-1438

Jonathan Ray Brown

Jonathan Ray Brown
Southwest Main Area Coordinator
(Agned Edwards, Legacy Park Apartments,
Cajun Village - Family Housing)
jonathan.brown@louisiana.edu

 

Rachel Davis
Assistant Building Manager
Agnes Edwards Hall
rachel.davis@louisiana.edu
 

 

 

Betsa Vasquez Hidalgo
Special Assignments & Camps Graduate Assistant
betsa@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-9048

 


Omar Yassine
Accounting Graduate Assistant
(337) 482-5083

 

 

Taylor Joseph
Front Desk Supervisor
deskworker.sup@louisiana.edu

 

Austin Trahan

Austin Trahan
Randolph Executive Suites Intern
randolphhallreservations@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6473

 

 

Jessica Wright
Graphic Design Intern
jmw1236@louisiana.edu