Some protocols and processes have changed due to the coronavirus pandemic. Learn how your housing experience will look different this year as we do our best to ensure your safety and success.

 

COVID-19 Housing Information

You are here

Meet Our Staff

Office of University Housing Staff Residential Life Staff

Dawn Miller
Interim Director
dmiller@louisiana.edu

 

Maylen Aldana

Maylen Aldana
Director
maylenaldana@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-9072

 

Vacant
Associate Director
(337) 482-6471

 

Stephen Cruthirds

Stephen Cruthirds
Assistant Director of Facilities
s.cruthirds@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6471

 

Michelle Kreamer
Administrative Assistant
michelle.kreamer@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6370

Tiffany Narcisse

Tiffany Narcisse
Administrative Assistant
tiffany.narcisse@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6272

Tabatha "Tabby" Trahan
Administrative Coordinator
oncampusliving@louisiana.edu
Buchanan Hall 1st Floor
(337) 482-6471

 

Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams
Rose Garden Building Manager
(Bonin Hall, Coronna Hall, Harris Hall)
stephen.williams@louisiana.edu
Bonin Hall 101
(337) 482-2876

Matthew Miles

Matthew Miles
Rose Garden Area Coordinator
(Coronna Hall, Bonin Hall, Harris Hall)
mattmiles@louisiana.edu
Coronna Hall 103
(337) 482-2878

Bethany Roper
Bethany Roper
Taft Street Building Manager
(Baker Hall, Huger Hall)
bethany.roper@louisiana.edu
Huger Hall 101
(337) 482-8153

Ra-Chelle Lewis
Taft Street Area Coordinator
Baker Hall, Huger Hall
ra-chelle.lewis1@louisiana.edu
Baker103
(337) 482-9072

Tanner Johnson

Tanner Johnson
Southwest Main Building Manager
(Heritage Apartments, Legacy Park Apartments, Cajun Village -Family Housing)
tjohnson@louisiana.edu
EA Martin 105
(337) 482-1499

Jonathan Ray Brown

Jonathan Ray Brown
Southwest Main Area Coordinator
(Agned Edwards, Legacy Park Apartments,
Cajun Village - Family Housing)
jonathan.brown@louisiana.edu

 

 

Brandon Fatheree
Assistant Building Manager
Agnes Edwards Hall

 

 

 

Betsa Vasquez Hidalgo
Special Assignments & Camps Graduate Assistant
betsa@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-9048

Danelia Rodriguez-Campos
Office Initiatives Graduate Assistant
daniela@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6272


Vacant
Accounting Graduate Assistant
(337) 482-5083

 

 

Vacant
Front Desk Supervisor
deskworker.sup@louisiana.edu

 

Austin Trahan

Austin Trahan
Randolph Executive Suites Intern
randolphhallreservations@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-9048

 

 

Jessica Wright
Graphic Design Intern
jessica.wright1@louisiana.edu