You are here

Meet Our Staff

Maylen Aldana

Dawn Miller
Interim Director of Housing
dmiller@louisiana.edu
Maylen Aldana
Director/Residential Life
maylenaldana@louisiana.edu
   

Ellen Ponson
Assistant Director of Housing
ellen.ponson@louisiana.edu
(337) 482.5083

Collin Wynne
Technology Systems Coordinator
collin@louisiana.edu
(337) 482.2994

   

Bethany Roper
Housing Assignments Coordinator
bethany.roper@louisiana.edu
(337) 482.9073

Tabatha "Tabby" Trahan
Administrative Coordinator
oncampusliving@louisiana.edu
(337) 482.6471
   

Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams
Rose Garden Building Manager
(Bonin Hall, Coronna Hall, Huger Hall, Baker Hall)
stephen.williams@louisiana.edu
(337) 482.2876

Brandon Fatheree
Property Manager, Southwest Main
(Heritage Apartments, Legacy Park Apartments, Cajun Village, Agnes Edwards)
brandon.fatheree@louisiana.edu
(337) 482.1499

   
Andrew Riviere
Rose Garden Area Coordinator
(Coronna Hall, Bonin Hall)
andrew.riviere@louisiana.edu
Coronna Hall 103
(337) 482.2878

Ra-Chelle Lewis
Taft Street Area Coordinator
Baker Hall, Huger Hall
ra-chelle.lewis1@louisiana.edu
Huger 103
(337) 482.2819

   
Vacant
Southwest Main Area Coordinator
(Agnes Edwards, Legacy Park Apartments,
Cajun Village - Family Housing)
Vacant
Office Initiatives Graduate Assistant
(337) 482.6272
   

Loryn Smith
Marketing Coordinator
loryn.smith@louisiana.edu

Vacant
Front Desk Supervisor
deskworker.sup@louisiana.edu